Welcome, Guest
Username: Password: Remember me
Secret Space Program Forum

TOPIC:

Draco DNA maybe? 3 years 1 month ago #560

• tla
  • tla's Avatar Topic Author
I am not sure where to put this question. Does anyone know if simian lines on both hands is related to Draco DNA? My mother has them and my son has them. My mother was born 1947 I think she may have been a part of something, (maybe SSP, sorry I am kind of new at this so forgive my vagueness). My son and her are slightly different mentally from most other people (like sharp as a tack but not too emotional). Anyways I am wondering if simian lines on both hands could have something to do with Draco DNA or if anyone has heard anything like this. Thanks.

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

Draco DNA maybe? 3 years 1 month ago #562

I am not sure what you are calling 'simian lines'.

Most folks with Draco DNA have extra vertebra in their spines, deformed hands, feet or ears and skin problems. There are also issues with pheromones causing us to be raped, and high sex drive. And we have adrenal issues.

Emotional issues are not generally an issue unless someone is bullying us. We do value honor more than love, but are still capable of love.

My personal emotional issues are from my mind fractures. It isn't easy living with 2200 alters.

Draco DNA maybe? 3 years 1 month ago #565

• tla